Long Life Cats and Dogs

My bulky and, therefore, not particularly agile brain, has been thinking too small.  It’s time to broaden the horizons.

For any of the dog loving readers who happen upon this post, there is an incredible site called Time To Train Your Dog that is definitely worth visiting.  The training techniques offered are all based on positive reinforcement, providing the best possible relationship and bond between your dog and yourself.

As we all pretty much know by now, I’m something of a Rescue Freak.  Time To Train Your Dog kindly suggested that I do guest posts and I jumped at the chance.  Any and all publicity for the rescue shelters is greatly appreciated.

Alright then – this is where you guys come in.  Didn’t think you were going to get off lightly on this one, did you?  Shelters within South Africa can and will be Revealed on my…

View original post 313 more words

