Tags

, ,


Yup, my animal family has some serious opinions about being photographed.  These pictures were taken after one of my longer blogging sessions.

As you can tell, they weren’t really feeling peachy about being left alone for so long.  Copper was the only one still attentive, still ready to work.  As you can see I’m still working on getting the settings right on my new camera.  I’ve taken some other photographs, but I can’t seem to get the lighting perfect when it comes to the animals.  I couldn’t even find Supercat for a photo session.  Can’t blame a girl for trying.

He must have seen me coming and decided to hang out somewhere else until the mysterious flashing object went away.  I’ll have to catch him when he tries to sneak outside next time.  It’s would be amusing for you watching all the dogs heard him back inside.  I always have a good laugh.

I’m working on some new articles for you.  It may take just a little while because I’m having a bit of writer’s block.  I’ll post new pictures after Lacy gets her spring haircut.  Hopefully I won’t do anything that won’t grow back out in time.  I’ve also been getting a lot of bad shots playing with camera settings.  I’ll probably have another post on puppy behavior for you tomorrow.

If you have any tips for better pet photography please let me know.  As you can see I’m not good at it yet.  I hope I will be eventually, but not today.

Enjoy what’s left of your weekend and I’ll be back really soon.

