Tags

, , , , , , ,


Boxer

Image by John Schanlaub via Flickr

Lately all of our topics have been very serious so I want to lighten up the mood a bit.  My husband is the photographer in the house and he found a couple of dog photo sites.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.  I’m going to start a blog roll soon with other dog sites that might interest you.

Try these sites on for size and let me know what you think of them:

SlobberSpace

Scruffy Dog Photography

Dog Blog

Smile Like A Dog

I Can Has Cheezburger

Life According To Gus

I’d also like to send out an open request for your pet photography, either just great photos or catching your dog in the middle of being silly.  For those of you who want it, I’ll link to your blog or business site to give you free advertising.  Email photos and other information you want included to angelcolbert@comcast.net.

I’d like to start a weekly or bi-weekly post focusing on one dog picture.  I think it will be fun and I hope you will agree.

