I am so happy to see that I am getting regular visits to my blog now.  I can’t tell you how much it means to me.

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve given you a way to rate my posts.  There are five stars above each post now.  All you have to do is click the number of stars you think the post rates, kind of like with Barnes and Noble.  They allow rating their books that way.

I thought I might get more feedback about what you feel is useful and what isn’t to guide me in future posts.

Right now, I’m working on two big topics, nutrition and potty training.  These are both going to be multi-part entries to keep them from overwhelming you, and me too.  Expect them to start going up tomorrow.

I’ve gotten a lot of wonderful feedback from some of you.  Thank you very much.  Spam is the only feedback I will delete.  Even if you say you hate my blog and everything on it, I’ll post it as long as it’s relevant.

Have a wonderful day and I’ll look forward to seeing your ratings and feedback in the future.

Angel

