Tags

, , , , , , ,


mixed breed dog in trainingWelcome to Time To Train Your Dog.

You may have just gotten a puppy and not know what to do with it now, you may have an adult dog that you haven’t trained yet to your satisfaction, or you may be a fellow pet professional wondering if I have any tips of the trade that you haven’t stumbled onto yet.

Hopefully, I will be able to address all your questions at one time or another, but to get started, if you would like to see a specific topic covered, comment to this post.  I’ll try to write up something that can help you… and probably others.

If I don’t know the answers to your questions, I’ll be happy to admit that to you and will try to help you find your answers.

Bookmark this page if you like, and I hope it’s a beneficial journey for you.

Angel

